Latest Products http://www.pvs-international.com Latest Products 16-02-29 en-us http://www.pvs-international.com Film Faced Plywood http://www.pvs-international.com/film-faced-plywood.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us high grade Film Faced Plywood. The Film Faced Plywood we offer is appreciated widely for its excellent properties and is suitable for use in varied construction applications. The Film Faced Plywood that we offer is coated with high quality film that ensures its hardness and damage resistance. The clients can avail the Film Faced Plywood at market’s leading price from us. Commercial Plywood http://www.pvs-international.com/commercial-plywood.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the varied wooden construction requirements of the clients spread across the globe, we offer high quality Commercial Plywood in the market. The Commercial Plywood that we offer is procured from reliable vendors that make assure its toughness, moisture resistance and high quality. Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/wood-logs.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVS International has emerged as a highly efficient Exporter & Supplier of Wood Logs. PVS International is actively involved in the procurement and marketing of a wide range of Wood Logs, with the array including European Wood Logs and South American Wood Logs. European Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/european-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVS International is a highly reliable Exporter & Supplier of European Wood Logs. PVS International offers a wide range of the European Wood Logs, which is inclusive of Poplar and Beech. PVS International is offering the best quality range of the European Wood Logs at the market leading prices on a timely basis. South American Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/south-american-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVS International has come up as a highly acclaimed Exporter & Supplier of South American Wood Logs. The range of the South American Wood Logs, offered by PVS International, includes Pine, Teak and Eucalyptus. Hardwood http://www.pvs-international.com/hardwood.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVS International is known as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Hardwood. PVS International offers a wide variety of Hardwood from South East Asia and can be relied upon for the delivery of the best products. Softwood http://www.pvs-international.com/softwood.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Softwood. We offer excellent sources of Softwood for construction and furniture/pallet manufacturing in various grades and customized sizes along with different treatments such as Kiln Drying & Anti Fungal. Eucalyptus Core Veneer http://www.pvs-international.com/eucalyptus-core-veneer.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVS International is a highly trusted Exporter & Supplier of Eucalyptus Core Veneer. The Eucalyptus Core Veneer offerings include Eucalyptus Core Veneer from Vietnam & China in two qualities, which are 100% A Grade & 90% A Grade + 10% B Grade. Beech Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/beech-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs European Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Beech Wood Logs. European Beech Wood Log is a light, bright wood that is straight-grained, with uniform texture and color. It is relatively heavy, hard and strong but is fairly easy to machine and it can be sanded to a high polish. Poplar Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/poplar-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs European Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Poplar Wood Logs. We are a client-centric organization, thus, our credibility lies in providing cuts & bruises free Poplar Wood Logs. Poplar Wood Logs are moisture free, hence can be used for diverse purpose immediately after delivery. Eucalyptus Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/eucalyptus-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs South American Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forward Eucalyptus Wood Logs for esteemed clients. These seasoned Eucalyptus Wood Logs are stiff and strong, suitable of making furniture and construction applications. Eucalyptus Wood Logs that we offer have less moisture content and free from fungal attack. Pine Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/pine-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs South American Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Logs are soft, lightweight, straight-grained wood. Pine Wood Logs are suitable for making furniture as these are resistant to swelling and shrinking. Pine Wood Logs can also be used to create decorative items. Teak Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/teak-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs South American Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs are heavy, strong, and durable wood, suitable for making furniture. These straightly aligned Teak Wood Logs are available with us in different sizes. We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Teak Wood Logs. Southern Yellow Pine Wood Logs http://www.pvs-international.com/southern-yellow-pine-wood-logs.htm Wood Logs South American Wood Logs Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Southern Yellow Pine Wood Logs. These seasoned Southern Yellow Pine Wood Logs are strong and stiff, apt for making a wide range of furniture. Panel Plywood http://www.pvs-international.com/panel-plywood.htm Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our clients premium quality range of Panel Plywood including Commercial Plywood and Film Face Plywood. Our Panel Plywood has property to resist breaking, shrinkage, cracking and twisting, thus can meet applications that require high strength plywood.